Splatter Cats (and Dog…)

ImageImageImageImage

This last one is slightly unfinished. These were fun to do with my left over scraps of watercolor paper. My cats were my models and the dog, well, he just happened.

I’m working on a lot of Christmas commissions, so I can’t update my blog with photos of those seeing as they are gifts. As soon as Christmas is over though I’ll have a mother of a post.

Back to work! I’ve got about 10 to finish before the 16th of December.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Splatter Cats (and Dog…)

  1. bubblepie says:

    They look wonderfull

  2. What a lot of fun. The last image really looks like the cat is pouncing.

Leave a Reply

