Monochromatic Doodlings

Image

I’ve been looking at some artists who work very simply and it inspired some little doodling of my own. I have a couple of dogs that I did as well, but I’m not quite done with those. This is just a little tea pot with enjoying tea with some stuffed toys and lace accents :)

Image

Off to work on my Christmas commissions! Thanks for the business, everyone. Don’t forget to visit my Etsy store for any portrait/prints you might need for the holidays!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Monochromatic Doodlings

  1. Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was
    super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips for rookie blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  2. That is very attention-grabbing, You are an overly professional blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to looking for extra of
    your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your web
    site in my social networks

Leave a Reply

